an epic fail

If you were to ever raid my computer you’ll see that one of the pages frequently visited is Sport24. This is one of my favourite sites, for what I’d like to call ‘obvious’ reasons. You may differ, but that’s you. Sport24 and Guardian.co.uk (only they’re not big on Rugby which is a big problem…. for me anyway) – along with a few others –  are book-marked on every digital thing I own (well the ones that matter anyway).

Moving onto the reason for this post – which is probably not the best ‘come-back’ posts, but bear with me – I was doing my Sport24 ’rounds’ and stumbled upon this post:

Lost for words. A big shocker!

14 thoughts on “an epic fail

Leave a Reply

